Acknowledgments "Nanorama Laboratory"

The realization of the "Nanorama Laboratory" was developed with the support of the BG RCI.

The Innovation Society, St. Gallen, is grateful to BG RCI's laboratory team for the collaboration in the preparation of the photo shootings:

  • Dr. Thomas H. Brock
  • Dr. Kurt Timm
  • Dr. Uta Lewin-Kretzschmar
  • Claudia Bütow
  • Gaby Jäger
  • Maxi Schroeder
  • Karin Leborius
  • Ilona Proud
  • Torsten Zimmerling

"Nanorama Laboratory"